Generated by GPLReplayAnalyser


Index - Practice - Race - Lap by lap - Lap chart - Race History Graph - Mechanical - Graphical race report



Track: Aaiom             Fri Jul 03 23:33:57 2020


Start of the race:
 Geli-60 fails to make the start.
Polesitter Pedro Berg_vd in a Lotus leads the field as the flag drops.

Lap 1:
Tim Roedl overtakes Claudio Callipo.
Tim Roedl overtakes Lasse Oetinger.
Tim Roedl overtakes Ferdinand Schulze.
Tim Roedl overtakes Hans Marfan.
Tim Roedl overtakes Pedro Berg_vd.
Tim Roedl is in position 1 at the end of the lap.
Pedro Berg_vd loses the lead.
The new race leader is Tim Roedl.
Ferdinand Schulze retires the Cooper.
Lasse Oetinger retires the Brabham.
Claudio Callipo retires the Cooper.

Lap 2:
Hans Marfan retires the Cooper.
What would become the fastest lap of the race is set by Tim Roedl.
The time is an impressive 17m48.872s.

End of the race:
Tim Roedl wins the race
Finishing order and last lap info is unofficial
(Replay might have been saved before end of race)

Generated with GPL Replay Analyser